Young Justice Season 4: The series is an American animated series which is based on superheroes developed by Greg Weisman and Brandon Vietti for Cartoon Network.

Greg Weisman who is a co-developer and co-producer of DC’s Young Justice animated series previously confirmed that the scripts for 23 episodes of Young Justice: Phantoms had been already completed.

The series revolves around the story of a bunch of teenage superheroes and 3 seasons of the series has been released.

Young Justice first premiered in 2010 on Cartoon Network with a second season — Young Justice: Invasion on 2012. The Young Justice was then canceled by Cartoon Network following the Invasion’s conclusion in 2013.

The season was eventually revived for a third season — Young Justice: Outsider in 2019.

Expected release date of the Young Justice season 4

The next season renewal was announced in the July of 2019. The Young justice season 4 is expected to be released in 2020.

Earlier the seasons were premiered on Cartoon Network, but the next season will be released on HBO Max.

Young Justice season 4 Cast

  • Dick Grayson(Jesse McCartney) as Robin who is the batman who hacks the gadgets and becomes Nightwing later on.
  • Kaldur’ahm(Khary Payton) as Aqualad the Protégé of Aquaman, who can breathe underwater.
  • Wally West (Jason Spisak) as the Kid Flash.
  • Superboy(Nolan North) as the Kryptonian-human hybrid, who is a genomorph clone of Superman
  • M’gann M’orzz (Danica McKellar) as Miss Martian, who is a niece of Martian Manhunter
  • Artemis Crock(Stephanie Lemelin) who plays as the protege of Green Arrow

Young Justice: Phantoms will be streamed on HBO Max. The next fourth season of Young Justice does not have a trailer or release date at the moment.

All the content is moving to HBO Max after the rebranding, hence, Young justice will then be moved to HBO Max.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published