TOGAF is a certification submitted by open groups. This is an open company architecture used to improvise on business effectiveness, throughout the world’s leading business settings.

Candidates who want a successful career in the company’s architecture must go for TOGAF certification to explain their ideas and architectural knowledge.

Togaaf appeared in the early 1990s as a method for increasing technical architecture and then modified by open groups into different and promising architectural system chains. The first version prepared from TOGAF was launched to the market in 1995.

The TOGAF online training is made can be accessed by candidates basically two levels, namely the foundation (which is part 1) and which is certified (which is considered part 2).

However, there are several different techniques or lines described by open groups to achieve this sophisticated certification

The feasibility sector and requirements for the same thing

For the TOGAF FOUNDATION test (Part 1), there is absolutely no feasibility sector or the need for the same thing. All desired individuals meet the requirements and can arrange to improve inspection.

For TOGAF certified examinations (part 2), individuals must be verified and equipped in the Foundation of TOGAF or must have the minimum sign needed for the Foundation Togaf exam from the same supplier (which is also framed as ATTC provider) that they want to take part 2 of the examination.

Exam method or exam guide (some basic tips)

As mentioned earlier in other sectors, individuals can make everything alone or choose to attend several training at the Institute of Improvisation and well-recognized.

Individuals who have registered with a prometric head and further want to make everything yourself, can take advantage of certain advantages of the study guide available on the official Open Group website. It is always available for online teaching and gathering knowledge at open group bookstores (or OGB) too.

However, most of these candidates prefer to be registered in the training period with certain well-known institutions such as simplilearn. In addition to utilizing such training courses, these organizations are also included in their study material, the inspection fees both on official sites or as vouchers will be presented to attend prometric test heads.

Inspection or system chain framework

Togaf certification is obtained only after successfully completing each examination as mentioned below.

Part 1 of the exam

This has a minimum pass base mark of 55% for the same reason.

– 40 questions (all of which are multiple choice types)

– Each answer to the choice that was successfully calculated as one point

– Minimum 22 points must be achieved.

Part 2 of the exam

This has a moderate percentage of pass which summarizes by EB about 60% for appropriate qualifications.

– 8 pure questions based on busy scenarios with subtle judgments

– Each correct answer number up to 5 points, the second best solution score becomes 3 points, and the third best results add 1 point.

– open book system (important points)

2 basic keys and recipient ideas to remember well

* Collect the information that determines the agile development program.

TOGAF is very dependent on the basic rules of basic and continuous improvement techniques and statistics including the field of development. Having a solid foundation in the methodology of thinking in nimble will help you understand how to apply TOGAF and also ADM too.


* Make sure the results of the basic study guide.

Open groups have provided two basic guidelines like that for every part of the two sections of the exam.

You must at least understand all ideas from Part 1 because it includes all possible ideas that might appear in the Section 1. and in about 180 to 200 pages, it is also the right guide.

If you have enough time left, you also have to go for the same part 2 and read it well.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published